Send Us an Email
First Name:

Email Address:

Code from image:

Save/Print Cart
Login Required!
To save your cart for another time or print out, please click here to create account!
This product is for collection only
News Letter
* Email

Biasi Advance 25C Combi Boiler and Flue

Biasi Advance 25C Combi Boiler and Flue
Biasi Advance 25C Combi Boiler and Flue Biasi Advance 25C Combi Boiler and Flue Biasi Advance 25C Combi Boiler and Flue
Brand: Potterton
Product Code: BIASIA25
Reward Points: 0
Availability: 2 - 3 Working Days
Price: £549.00
Ex Tax: £457.50

Product Code BIASIA25

Biasi Advance Combination Boiler 25Kw


Dimension: Height 700mm, Depth 290mm, width 400mm

The Advance combi boiler has been designed with efficiency and reliability at the forefront of our minds. Compact yet powerful the Advance combi can deliver up to 13.3 litres per minute of instant hot water. We have developed a high grade stainless steel single coil heat exchanger that is extremely robust yet efficient. The single coil oval section allows the system water to flow freely through the heat exchanger preventing the accumulation of dirt and debris. This makes the Advance combi the perfect choice for replacing an existing boiler. We have added a visible pressure gauge, simplistic controls and an optional switchable mechanical clock so ease of operation and installation is evident with this range. At the same time you have the ability to add an array of smart optional controls that will improve the comfort of your home and reduce your heating bills further. The Advance comes with built in weather compensation, by installing a simple inexpensive temperature probe, it will allow the boiler to automatically react to the outside temperature, giving you that boost when you need it and saving you money when you don't. The Advance range is available in 25KW, 30KW and 35KW. The Advance range comes with a 5 year guarantee covering parts and labour, subject to terms and conditions which can be found in our warranty section.magazine report from 2006 - 2010